Skip to Content

Your Location Within Site:


Industry engagement team

The industry engagement team builds and manages relationships with potential and current clients. They represent all technologies available within Callaghan Innovation and welcome enquiries from all organisations interested in business development opportunities and joint commercialisation.

 

Cath Andrews

Catherine Andrews

Sector manager
Energy and Advanced Materials
DDI +64 4 931 3345
Mobile +64 21 550 797 
Email catherine.andrews@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz  

 

 

 

Geoff Bates

Geoff Bates

Sector manager
Manufacturing Technology and Agri-tech
DDI +64 9 920 3461
Mobile +64 29 445 7919
Email geoff.bates@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

Tony Cooper

Tony Cooper

Account manager 
DDI +64 9 920 3463
Mobile +64 21 736 303
Email tony.cooper@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

 

Richard Lauricella

Richard Lauricella

Business Development Manager, USA 
GlycoSyn
Phone 919 876 1221
Mobile 919 606 1850
Fax 919 882 1219
Email r.lauricella@glycosyn.com

 

 

 

Tony Davidson

Tony Davidson

Account manager 
GlycoSyn
DDI +64 4 931 3104
Mobile +64 21 378 325 
Email t.davidson@glycosyn.com 

 

 

 

Tom Nicolle

Tom Nicolle

Sector manager
Biotech and Therapeutics
DDI +64 4 931 3023
Mobile +64 21 431 812
Email tom.nicolle@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

John Souter

John Souter

Account manager
South Island
DDI +64 3 358 6836
Mobile +64 21 990 042
Email john.souter@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Account manager
Auckland 
DDI +64 9 920 3680
Mobile +64 21 669 278
Email jonathan.miller@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

Russell O'Brien

Russell O'Brien

Commercial manager
Auckland 
DDI +64 9 920 3404
Mobile +64 21 770 756
Email russell.obrien@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

Brett Telfer

Brett Telfer

Sector manager
Medical Devices, Digital and ICT[?]
DDI +64 9 920 3694
Mobile +64 21 558 732
Email brett.telfer@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

Irwin Munro

Irwin Munro

Partner Programme manager
DDI +64 4 931 3299
Mobile +64 27 808 0748
Email irwin.munro@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

 

James Sanders

James Sanders

Account manager
DDI +64 3 358 6835
Mobile +64 27 808 1282
Email james.sanders@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz

 

 

 

 

Susie Meade

Susie Meade

Account manager
DDI +64 3 3642987
Mobile +64 21 292 2012
Email susie.meade@callaghaninnovation.govt.nz


feedback